NOTD: Studs All Over!

After my last mani, I realized that I really like light colors on this shape, so I hastily painted my nails white in preparation for a water color mani. When that failed, I was left with white nails in 60 degree weather. Not okay. So this happened…

whiteandstuds

My base is two coats of Zoya Purity, then I studded the crap out of my ring fingers with by studs from teh Born Pretty Store. Topped it all off with Essie Good to Go and done! Easy peasy.

I really like the way it came out, and the mixture of gold, silver, round and square studs. I was going to use larger square studs that I got from Dollar Nail Art but they’re just too big for my nails.

What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

