Deborah Lippmann 15th Anniversary Trio!

Deborah Lippmann is celebrating its 15th anniversary!

ImageProxy

You get three mini polishes in this trio, the colors are: Big Spender (shimmer), It’s My Party (glitter) and New York State of Mind (shimmer)

I’m kind of liking that glitter! The yellow and red aren’t really my kinds of colors, but that glitter is super interesting. Reminds me of all those Sephora Formula X Xplosive glitters. And I love the inside of the packaging! That marbling looks so cool, I’d totally try to replicate that.

You can order this on the Deborah Lippmann website.

Leave a Reply

