NOTD: Colorful Space Nail!

I loved my subtle space nails so much that I had to do them again! This time, a little more colorful…

colorfulspace

My base is one coat of Zoya Ibiza. Then I sponged Zoya Purity all over the nail just so the other colors will show up a little better. The colors I used were Jin Soon Heirloom, Zoya Belinda, Essie The More The Merrier and Color Club Raspberry Rush. I also switched up the glitter and added a Forever 21 glitter, on the website it’s called Cosmic Matter, but it doesn’t have a name on the bottle.

I like how these came out, maybe they has a littttle too much glitter (if that’s actually possible). What do you guys think?

7 thoughts on “NOTD: Colorful Space Nail!

      • Look out now HA HA I may just show up on your doorstep!!!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. You are very talented!!! They are just gorgeous!!! Just wanted to tell you I just tried my Tarte Rainforest After Dark Palettte yesterday. I forgot to take it on vacation with me. :p. It is gorgeous!!! I used the shadow over primer and it did not crease all day!!!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„. I have to try it without for comparisons sake. The blush is so soft and pretty and that lasted all day too. 12 plus hours!!!!! YEH!!!!! I love that!!!

Leave a Reply

