NOTD: Blue Leopard!

It’s been a while since I’ve really done anything with my nails, especially nail art. I also realized that Halloween is next week and I haven’t done one look yet! I’ll definitely have one up next week though.

blueleopard

My base is two coats of Orly Pure Porcelain. The spots are China Glaze I Sea The Point and Milani Black Magic, made with dotting tools. Finished it off with Essie Good to Go.

I’ve been wanting to do a leopard print for a while now, especially since I changed my nail shape, and I really likes this one with the blue spots. I did have a little bit of smudging on my ring finger even though I let these suckers dry for two days before I put on a top coat -____-

What do you guys think?

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Blue Leopard!

Leave a Reply

