My Winter Skincare Routine!

It’s definitely starting to feel like winter around these parts, so I decided to share my updated winter skincare routine!

IA-SCRUB4detail

First step in my day is using this baby! I love this stuff, I know you’re not supposed to exfoliate every day… but I kinda do. I water it down quiet a bit so it’s just a little scrubby. It’s saved my face a few times.

6802535_320x385This is my new moisturizer and I love it! I finished my Infinite Aloe moisturizer and needed a new one, so I figured I should get something super moisturizing for the winter. I’m usually very sensitive to new skin products, but Neutrogena has never let me down! This one is great, it’s pretty thick and super creamy, and you only need a little bit for your whole face.

41O5C-TzGsL._SX425_My mom has been on a Clarins kick lately. She bought a whole bunch of stuff, got one of these and I inherited it. I’ve been using this as my nightly face wash. It’s creamy, lathers up nicely and is super gentle, seriously the softest bubbles ever.

deepCleansingPoreStripsAnd of course… my new favorite thing to do… pore strips. I use these once a week and loveeee them. Everyone makes fun of me when I have them on around the house, but that’s okay.

What are your go to products in the winter?

3 thoughts on “My Winter Skincare Routine!

  1. It is!!! I think the full size is pretty reasonable too, if I remember correctly. I have to check out Ipsys site. I may invest in the full size!!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

