NOTD: Watercolor!

I found the inspiration for this on Pinterest, check it out here. This is my version!

watercolor

Here I used two coats of Zoya Purity as my base. Then I used Zoya Wednesday, Essie The More The Merrier, Color Club Disco Dress, Color Club Raspberry Rush and Milani Black Magic. The technique I used here is the Chalkboard Nails Midnight Smoke Tutorial.

So, not exactly like the original, I’ll have to play around with the techniques and try again. I like mine, but I LOVE the original.This feels a little too springy for me right now lol. What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

