ILNP Metropolis Swatches and Review!

The third out of the five ILNP Ultra Chrome Flakies that I have!

metropolis

metropolis2

metropolis3

Sooo I obviously re-purposed my Simple Negative Space mani, because I loved it so much! Instead of redoing everything, I just added three coats of Metropolis on top.

I almost didn’t get this one and I am so glad that I did! It has the best of everything, you get that blue/pink/purple shift, then the pink/orange/yellow/green. Amazing!

I felt like this one needed more coats for the full flakie effect, compared to Electric Carnival and Supernova. It might have been because I was using thinner coats to stay within the lines though lol. But it dries really fast, and the three coats gives great coverage, so I’m loving it.

What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

