NOTD: Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

valentines2015What we have here is two coats of MAC Mischievous Mint (my all time favorite mint) on my pointer and pinky, two coats of OPI Love.Angel.Music.Baby on my middle (and thumb) and two coats of Zoya Purity on my ring. The dots are Purity, the heart is Zoya India and I also have a coat of Deborah Lippmann Boom Boom Pow over Love.Angel.Music.Baby.

Took me a while to figure out what I wanted to do… I have a couple of problems with Valentine’s Day nails: 1) I hate pink 2) traditional reds look horrible on me. So I basically stay away from pinks and reds all the time lol. I really like how this came out though! A little hint of Valentine’s Day. What do you think?

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

