NOTD: Jewel Tone Sponging with Zoya Nail Polish!

I’ve been in a pretty bad nail rut recently, you can probably tell from my lack of posts. So after trying three failed manis I decided to go back to something that has never let me down… sponging!

jeweltonedsponge

First and foremost please excuse the mess. Anyway, my base was one coat of Zoya Charlott, then I sponged on Haven, Neve and Remy. I love the look of these three polishes together!

So these came out better than I expected, since I was expecting another disaster lol but I’m pretty happy! What do you guys think?

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Jewel Tone Sponging with Zoya Nail Polish!

Leave a Reply

