NOTD: Tropical Florals!

More inspiration! I’m so tired of this not warm weather that I thought I’d take my nails right into summer… I’m about ready to skip spring altogether!

tropicalfloralMy base is two coats of Zoya Sailor. For the flowers, I used some new nail art brushes and Zoya Purity, Zoya Arizona and Essie Snap Happy. For the leaves, I used the nail art brushes again and Essie The More The Merrier and OPI Amazon Amazoff. Then I used a dotting tool and Zoya Raven for the black dots in the middle of the flowers. I felt that my pointer and pinky were unfinished, so I added gold studs! Topped everything off with a nice coat of Essie Good To Go.

I’m seriously obsessed with these. I can’t stop looking at them and they make me feel like it’s not 30 degrees in the morning haha what do you guys think?

6 thoughts on “NOTD: Tropical Florals!

Leave a Reply

