NOTD: Simple and Studded

My nails are pretty long and need to be filed.. but I like them! They haven’t started to freak me out yet, so I decided to keep them and paint them pretty simply.

whiteandblackstudsMy base is two coats of Zoya Purity, then I added these awesome multi-chrome studs that I got on Amazon. I’ve been dying to use them since I got them. Then topped it all off with Essie Good To Go.

So yeah, keeping it simple at the moment, waiting for some more inspiration to hit.

Also… I’ve been watching a lot of at-home gel manicure tutorials. I wouldn’t do them on myself, but they look so cool especially with glitter. I kind of want to buy some gel stuff and try it out. Anyone have any experience with using gel builder at home? I’d love to hear what you think!

I’m also considering starting to paint false sets and selling them, but I think that fake nail trend is over. What do you guys think?

4 thoughts on “NOTD: Simple and Studded

Leave a Reply

