Isabella’s Clearly NAIL Review!

Disclaimer: This item was sent to me for review

I love any kind of cuticle product, so I was excited to try this one from Isabella’s Clearly!

nailSo this is also a proprietary blend of essential oils, just like all of Isabella’s Clearly products.

Lets start with the scent… it’s pretty medicinal. I don’t mind it too much, but it’s not something I would bring and use at the office or anywhere other than my house.

I found this product to be non-greasy, which is great. It also absorbs pretty quickly. I didn’t find it to be as moisturizing as I expected, so when I used it I did need to follow up with a different cuticle cream to get the hydration that I was looking for.

Overall, it’s a decent cuticle oil, I’ll probably continue using mine in conjunction with another one.

This isn’t available yet, but you can check their website for updates.

Also, Isabella’s Clearly has launched a crown funding campaign. If you’d like to help them out you can do it here!

Leave a Reply

