NOTD: Disney Galaxy For My Birthday!

It’s my birthday! And I’m in Disney World! I’m a quarter of a century old today, and the only way to combat feeling too old is by celebrating in my favorite place… the happiest place on earth! Yes, I’m a walking billboard for Disney at all times lol.

disneygalaxyMy base is one good coat of Zoya Neve. Then I sponged on Zoya Purity followed by China Glaze At Vase Value, Orly Frisky, Sally Hansen Lacey Lilac and Brucci Absolute Andrea. Once I got all the colors sponged on, I actually went back and sponged on Neve in certain areas. When everything was dry I added a coat of Sally Hansen Disco Ball for the sparkle! When that was dry, I used Purity and a dotting tool to do the dots and Mickeys! Finally topped everything off with Essie Good To Go.

Soooo, I like them lol. What do you guys think?

Oh oh, happy Friday and Memorial Day Weekend!

Leave a Reply

