IT Cosmetics IT’s All About You Four-Piece Customer Favorites Collection!– June QVC Today’s Special Value!

Disclaimer: these items were sent to me for review

QVC has another IT Cosmetics Today’s Special Value coming tomorrow! And I happen to have it here! Warning: Picture heavy.

ITallaboutyou ITallaboutyou1 copySo here you have the It’s All About You 4 Piece Customer Favorites Collection! The set includes: the Naturally Pretty Face Palette, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, Celebration Foundation SPF 50 and Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush.

I got the set in fair, so I’m going to assume they are going to be offering a range of shades.

ITallaboutyou2 ITallaboutyou3 ITallaboutyou4ITallaboutyou12This is the Celebration Foundation SPF 50 in Fair. It is a powder foundation, which I haven’t used in a very long time, since I decided that I have dry skin. But I was pleasantly surprised with this one! It doesn’t look cakey or too powdery. I used it with the Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush (that came with the set) and applied in a circular motion. It has lighter coverage, but is definitely buildable. It even has SPF 50, which is awesome! Especially with a powder foundation.

ITallaboutyou5 ITallaboutyou6 ITallaboutyou11This is the Naturally Pretty Face Palette. Here you have the Vitality Matte Bronzer in Warmth, the Bye Bye Pores Pressed Blush in Je Ne Sais Quoi, Hello Light Creme in Radiance and Bye Bye Pores Pressed Powder in Translucent. These swatches have 2-3 layers of product to show the color better. The blush is the most pigmented so a little will go a long way. I am loving the bronzer! It gives me the perfect amount of color to warm up my very pale face. The Hello Light Creme is also very nice, I really like it along my cheekbones and under my eyebrows. Keep in mind that it is a creme, and so it is easier to use with your finger, as you don’t pick up much product with a brush. The Pressed Powder is also great, I used it on top of the Bye Bye Under Eye and over my MAC Pro Longwear concealer. It sets makeup really nicely, gets rid of any unwanted shine, and best of all.. doesn’t get cakey!

ITallaboutyou7 ITallaboutyou14The Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, which you may have seen in my Current Makeup Favorites post. I’ve been really liking the medium for my dark circles and was exciting to try the fair! A tiny bit goes a very long way with this product. It’s very thick, so I like to apply it with my fingers opposed to a brush because I can warm up the product and it seems to spread and blend better that way. You can warm up the product then use a brush to blend as well.

ITallaboutyou8 ITallaboutyou9 ITallaboutyou10Let me just start by saying that I love the IT Cosmetics brushes, they are my new favorites, and I use them every day without fail. This is the Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush. It has two sides, the larger side and smaller side. Both are very fluffy and soft, and not too dense so they don’t soak up product. You can use both sides for foundation and concealer. I really enjoyed the larger side with the Celebration Foundation, it easily buffed the product in and gave a pretty flawless finish. I tried the smaller side with both the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer and my usual MAC Pro Longwear Concealer. I liked it a little bit better with the Pro Longwear because it is more liquidy and easier to spread with the brush.

Overall, I love this set! No wonder these products are customer favorites! If you like face palettes, or just want to try something new.. this is for you! These are all products that you can, and definitely will, use every day.

I can’t disclose the actual price, but I can say that is is retailed at $150 but will cost less them $60! That is a fantastic price and totally worth it. So get ready, because the special pricing is going live on QVC tomorrow at 8am! You don’t want to miss out!

Leave a Reply

