NOTD: Gradient Tribal!

I’ve been waiting to use my KB Shimmer tribal nail vinyls for the longest time! Seriously like a year… I decided it was time.

gradienttribalMy base is two coats of Zoya Purity, then I sponged China Glaze At Vase Value, Sally Hansen Lacey Lilac and Zoya Arizona. Once that was set I added the vinyls, they were a little harder to place than I anticipated lol. And of course, I can’t stop there so I added some studs! I topped everything off with two coats of Essie Good To Go. The second time was to help stick the edges of the vinyls down after they lifted a little. But if you like smooth nails, I do suggest a second coat.

Everyone’s been telling me they remind them of Arizona haha I love them! Sometimes I forget how much I love gradients. What do you guys think?

3 thoughts on “NOTD: Gradient Tribal!

Leave a Reply

