IT Cosmetics My Sculpted Face Palette Swatches and Review!

Disclaimer: this item was sent to me for review

I’ve been wanting to try a contour palette for a while now, especially now that I’ve gotten into bronzer. And when I got the opportunity to try the My Sculpted Face palette from IT Cosmetics, I was so excited!

MySculptedFaceThe packaging. I usually love IT Cosmetics packaging, but I think this could use some updating.

MySculptedFace3 MySculptedFace2You get 6 different highlighters/bronzers. Love the logo in the actual powders. MySculptedFace4The top two are the highlighters. It’s hard to see, but the one on the left is matte white, and the one on the right is a shimmery highlighter, the only shimmery shade in the palette. It looks pink in the palette, but has a slight white cast.

The two middle shades are perfect for contouring on pale skin, just like mine!

The last two shades are the darkest. The one on the left is actually great for bronzing up the skin, just be careful not to use too much! The right shade is way too dark for me, so I’m not sure that I’ll be able to use it on my face… unless I manage to get a killer tan lol.

All the shades are buttery, soft and smooth. They are all very pigmented and blend beautifully. I love that there is a range of shades, so you can use it all year round! I think this is definitely a great starter palette if you’re looking to try out contouring.

2 thoughts on “IT Cosmetics My Sculpted Face Palette Swatches and Review!

  1. great review! this does look like a great starter palette – great for everyday 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

