My Winstonia Haul!

Woo! I’ve been dying to try reverse stamping for a while now, but problem! I’m thoroughly over the two lame stamping plates that I own. So it was time to invest in some new ones!

winstoniahaulThe first thing I grabbed was the  3rd Generation stamping plate set, you get 20 round plates, each with 3-4 designs (see them all here). I also got the Moroccan Mosaic plate.

winstoniahaul2After the plates, I still needed some other things to get me to free shipping, so I got some mermaid vinyls and a super tiny brush!

winstoniahaul3Here is a close up of the brush so you can see how small it is. It’s the Kolinsky Sable Nail-Art Detail Brush #0000. It even has an aluminum cap, which I love.

And that’s it! I’m really excited to start using some of these things! I’m pretty overwhelmed with my choices right now lol

Leave a Reply

