My Zoya Nail Polish Exchange Haul!

I got my Zoya polishes in the mail a few days ago!

Zoyaexchangehaulfrom left to right: Chantal, Neely, Willa, Sloane, Lillian, Blair

I’m so excited to use these for fall! Can’t wait to do some nail art.

So, I obviously got these during the Nail Polish Exchange which ends today! So go buy some polishes if you haven’t already! It’s basically a giant BOGO deal, with a minimum of 6 polishes. And guys, they shipped so fast! Usually the April exchange for Earth day gets really backed up, but this one is moving really fast. I suggest stocking up while you still can!

Happy Hauling! Which shades are you picking up?

Leave a Reply

