NOTD: Zoya Chantal with Some Sparkle!

The first shade that I had to try from my Zoya haul was Chantal! I love a good nude for this summer to fall transitional time.

nudebrhinestonesSo this is three coats of Chantal. Ugh, it’s so beautiful! It’s a peachy toned nude, opaque in two coats, dries quickly and super shiny! The formula is a little thinner than some other Zoya polishes, but it’s self leveling so you can do a little thicker of a coat and not have to worry about too much patchiness. I’m absolutely in love with this shade.

I was feeling rhinestones so I decided to add those rhinestone chevrons to my ring fingers and thumbs. This is as girly as I get guys lol. I really like it! What do you guys think?

One thought on “NOTD: Zoya Chantal with Some Sparkle!

Leave a Reply

