NOTD: Blue Plaid!

I saw this amazing blue plaid nail art on instagram by @noco_nail and I had to try and recreate it!

blueplaidandnudeThe base on my thumb, pointer and pinky is two coats of Zoya Chantal (my new favorite), and on my middle and ring I have two coats of China Glaze Aquadelic.

For the plaid, I used Zoya Neve and Zoya Ziv and just freehanded the lines. Then I added studs to the nude nails and topped everything off with Essie Good To Go.

If you’re curious, I changed it up a little on my other hand and made my thumb and ring finger plaid, and everything else nude.

I love how this came out! It’s perfect timing too, as the weather is starting to get pretty chilly here. Think I’m ready for more plaid manis! What do you think?

Leave a Reply

