NOTD: Dry Brushed!

I was feeling a dry brush mani, so let’s get right to it!

drybrushMy base is two coats of Zoya Lillian, it was actually my first time using it! It was a little waterier than other Zoyas, but good coverage and it’s pretty self leveling. Once that was dry, I dry brushed Zoya Chantal then Essie Leggy Legend and finally Zoya Willa. I added some triangle studs that I got on Amazon and then topped everything off with Esiie Good to Go.

I like how this came out, it kind of reminds me of a turquoise stone mani. I’m absolutely loving Leggy Legend here. My boyfriend actually thought it was a foil. What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

