Ulta 20% off your entire purchase!

If you need any last minute things at Ulta, this is the time to grab them!

Capture

20% off your entire purchase, and I believe most prestige brands are included!

I went on Saturday and I got two of the real techniques brush sets, stocked up on my favorite Batiste dry shampoos, a nail polish remover and a body scrub! I really wanted to get two of the NYX suede liquid lipsticks, but both of the colors that I wanted were sold out! I feel like I should buy more things, sooo I might make another trip there on Christmas eve 😡

What are you going to be picking up? Any suggestions for me?!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

