NOTD: Flakie Galaxy!

I saw Star Wars during Christmas weekend and I needed a very special mani. So I went with a galaxy mani, but not just any galaxy… a flakie galaxy!

flakiegalaxy2flakiegalaxy

My base is two coats of ILNP Sweater Weather, which is a holographic teal/blue polish. Then I sponged on the flakies: ILNP Supernova, Luna and Glory. Then I sponged on Sally Hansen Disco Ball for some extra sparkle and finally, added the white dots with Zoya Purity. Topped it off with Essie Good to Go.

I think this came out pretty cool. I love how Glory added a pop of orange and went so beautifully with Luna.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

