NOTD: Stamping with ILNP Juliette!

I’ve been wanting to use ILNP Juliette but couldn’t figure out what to do with it… so I decided, why not try stamping?!

ILNPJuliettestamping

My base is two coats of Zoya Purity. Then I did some reverse stamping with Juliette. It’s mostly glitter in sheer rose gold polish, so the design is faint, but I like the touch of sparkle. I topped it off with Essie Good to Go.

I like how this came out, it would’ve worked better if the polish was metallic instead of glittery, but that’s alright. What do you think?

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Stamping with ILNP Juliette!

Leave a Reply

