NOTD: When in doubt… Galaxy!

I’ve still been in a bit of a rut, but when in doubt… a galaxy is the way to go.

galaxyoutline

Instead of doing galaxy on all my nails, I decided to leave my pointer and pinky a little simpler. I have a base of two coats of Zoya Willa on all my nails. For the galaxy, I used Zoya Purity, Ibiza, Belinda, Remy and Jem and I Essie Leggy Legend. I sponged on the colors in that order, keeping Ibiza and Remy together and Belinda and Jem together. I added Leggy Legend for that pop of gold. Then I added the dots in Purity. I also used Leggy Legend to outline my pointer and pinky then added the studs. Then I topped everything with Essie Good To Go.

I really like how it came out! It’s like a jewel toned galaxy. I always tend to lean towards galaxy manis when I’m in a bit of a rut.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

