Daily Charme Haul!

I finally ordered from Daily Charme! This is what I got…

dailycharme

Here are some mini triangles, I’ve wanted these forever! I got them in gold and silver.

dailycharme2

I also got some super mini round studs and my first Swarovski rhinestones/studs! I got the mini studs in gold and silver and the Swarovski in gold and rose gold (cannot wait to use them!).

dailycharme3

And here are some presents! These were some freebies from Daile Charme, which I’m actually really excited about!

My total order was around $40, I thought there would be more of the triangles, but we’ll see how it goes. Processing and shipping time was a little long, but USPS is also definitely at fault. But I can’t wait to try everything and I’ll report back!

Where do you like to buy your nail art supplies?

One thought on “Daily Charme Haul!

  1. Pingback: NOTD: Happy St. Patrick’s Day! | The Mani-ac

Leave a Reply

