NOTD: Grey Watercolor!

This is my first watercolor mani (as far as I remember)… GASP! Well, here goes!

greyandwatercolor

My thumb, pointer and pinky are two coats of Brucci Alexandra’s “Hot” Gray. For my middle and ring, I did two coats of Zoya Purity, then topped everything with a coat of Essie Good To Go.

For the watercolor, I used Zoya Willa, Dove and Jin Soon Heirloom. What you do is either is mix a drop of polish with either acetone or nail polish thinner and then dab it on with a nail art brush so it looks similar to watercolor.

I was thinking about adding stud or something, but I actually liked it the way it was. What do you think?

4 thoughts on “NOTD: Grey Watercolor!

Leave a Reply

