NOTD: Rose Gold Leopard!

I was initially inspired by some awesome floral nails on Instagram, I tried it, failed so hard and came up with this instead!

rosegoldleopard2rosegoldleopard

The base is actually a gradient. It’s Orly Pure Porcelain and Zoya Purity. I did the nude to white gradient for the florals… after that failed, I decided to redo it because I really liked it.

I figured rose gold would look nice with nude and white, so I finally used some of my rose gold Swarovski studs that I got a while back on Daily Charme. I’ve been meaning to use them, but hadn’t found the right mani for them.

Then I decided to ride the rose gold train and use ILNP Juliette to do just a touch of leopard print. Topped everything off with Essie Good To Go.

I gotta say… I love how this came out. As much as I wanted to attempt the florals, flowers aren’t really my thing. This is much more my speed. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

