OPI Alice Through the Looking Glass Collection!

Have you seen the newest OPI collection for Alice Through the Looking Glass?

Collection_-_Alice

Top row:

  • Mirror Escape
  • Fearlessly Alice
  • Having A Big Head Day
  • I’m Gown For Anything

Bottom row:

  • Mad For Madness Sake
  • Oh My Majesty!
  • The I’s Have It
  • What’s The Hatter With You?

What do you think about this collection? I’m honestly pretty disappointed. The first Alice in Wonderland collection was so amazing, with fantastc glitters! I still have a dried up bottle of Mad As A Hatter. This is so lack luster, nothing original and the colors even look similar. Needless to say… I won’t be on the look out for these.

4 thoughts on “OPI Alice Through the Looking Glass Collection!

  1. My thoughts exactly! I mean it’s freaken Alice in Wonderland for Pete’s sake, Go Crazy OPI!! They have Soft Shades and Brights to play safe give as the razzle dazzle with the collections!! Hmmm I think I might have had a bit too much coffee this morning. . 😳
    Thoughts are valid though if a bit too emphatic!

Leave a Reply

