My Summer 2016 Wish List!

Ever get in those moods where you’re just itching to buy stuff? I’m in that buying mood! Usually, when I want to just buy stuff, I never find anything to actually buy… which is probably a good thing lol. But this time I have a list! And I thought I’d share it with you!

  • Bumble and Bumble Super Rich Conditioner

$Bumble and bumble Super Rich Conditioner litre - Bloomingdale's

Yassss! I bought the 2 oz bottle a while ago to take with me while traveling. It’s lasted me three trips so far, still have some left, but every time I use it I fall in love with it. It makes my hair super soft, and I especially love the combo of this and the It’s A 10 Leave In spray. This is pretty pricey, $59, but for 33.8 oz, that’s not bad.. considering 2 oz is $10. Definitely going to buy this very soon, cannot wait!

  • Dolce Rosa Excelsa Eau de Parfum

Product Image

I first saw this in an Ulta magazine a month or so ago, I smelled it and that was it. Needed it! It’s light and floral, but not too sweet or flowery. I think it’s perfect for summer, and I actually want it specifically for a wedding that I have next month lol.

  • Urban Decay Vice Lipsticks

You may have heard that Urban Decay is changing up their lipstick lineup, getting rid of the Revolution lipsticks and replacing them with 100 (120 at Sephora) new lipsticks… the Vice lipsticks! I watched a swatch video and really liked some of the colors, they also come in 6 finishes: mega matte, comfort matte, cream. metallized, sheer and sheer shimmer. These new lipsticks are going to be $17 for .11 oz, which is a much better deal than the Revolution lipsticks which were $22 for .9 oz. I’m going to limit myself to buying 4 in one shot lol I think the first two I want are Uptight and Tilt, but it’s really tough to narrow down! These come out on June 5th.

  • Smashbox Insta-Matte Lipstick Transformer

INSTA-MATTE LIPSTICK TRANSFORMER

I haven’t actually looked at reviews for this yet, but it seems so cool! I’m really into matte lipstick at the moment, and I have a bunch of colors that I’d like to be matte, and this would do the trick! I’d be especially pumped to use this with my Rouge Louboutin lipstick.

  • Curling Iron

This one is iffy. Again, I have that wedding coming up and I think I need a larger barrel curling iron. I have a Remington conical wand, which I love, but I think it may be too small, it might do the job though, so I’m conflicted. Mind you, I don’t use heat tools unless it’s a special occasion, so why do I even need more?! Sigh.

I’ll honestly probably be getting the conditioner and perfume this weekend lol and I cannot wait!

What’s on your summer wishlist?

One thought on “My Summer 2016 Wish List!

  1. Pingback: Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick in Tilt! | The Mani-ac

Leave a Reply

