Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick in Tilt!

If you read my Summer Wish List post, you’ll know that I’m super excited for the new Urban Decay Vice Lipsticks to come out! But one thing I forgot to mention is that all Revolution lipsticks are now 50% off everywhere! So, I obviously had to go and look.

UDRevolutionTiltUDRevolutionTilt2

Tilt is one of the Vice lipsticks that I was itching to buy, so I was super excited to see that the Revolution version wasn’t sold out because I grabbed it for $11!

Tilt is a corally color, matte finish. It’s very comfortable on the lips, I don’t find it too drying and it lasts very well.

I highly suggest going to your Ultas and Sephoras and anywhere else that sells Urban Decay, check out what’s left and grab what you can at the discount. I’m still really excited about the Vice launch and I’ll probably be picking up at least two lol

Oh and happy June!

 

Leave a Reply

