Garnier Whole Blends Repairing Mask Honey Treasures Inital Review!

This is just one of the new conditioners that I bought and mentioned in my last hair haul post.

Garnier Whole Blends Repairing Mask Honey Treasures

It’s pretty thick, similar to the It’s A 1o mask. It smells interesting when applying it, not much like honey, maybe more like coconut/vanilla with a hint of plastic lol. After you wash your hair, the plastic-ness fades and you’re left with the very pleasant coconut/vanilla scent.

I apply it in the shower, after I’ve shampooed and squeezed the excess water out of my hair. I thoroughly coat my damp hair, tie it up in a low bun and leave in for 3ish minutes. Then I rinse it out. I instantly notice that my hair is softer. After my hair dries, I do feel a noticeable difference.

I’ve used this twice so far, and I’m really liking it! Have any of you used it? What’s your favorite hair mask?

Leave a Reply

