July Ulta Haul!

Wooooo! The best time, Ulta haul time!

julyultahaul

I actually split this haul into two days. One day one I bought two new Urban Decay Vice Lipsticks in Uptight and Conspiracy (reviews coming soon),  Ulta Vanilla Sugar body scrub, and another Batiste dry shampoo. On day two, I bought the jumbo Redken All Soft Conditioner.

I love the Ulta body scrubs, they’re sugar scrubs and on clearance pretty often. I always grab them if I see them on sale. I got this one for $2.97! Awesome price, the last one I got was around $5.

In terms of hair, if you like Redken and other salon brands, jumbo sizes are on sale! They start at $12.99, but vary by brand. The Redken was $15.99, plus you get a free pump (normally $3) and I used the $3.50 off $15 coupon, so I got it for around $13.00! It’s normally $32! So I’m super pumped about it. If you saw my last hair haul, I bought the normal size All Soft conditioner, which was $16.50… so this is a crazy good deal. Not sure when the sale ends, so hurry!

Leave a Reply

