Redken All Soft Conditioner Review!

If you’ve seen my last couple of hauls, you know I’ve been buying a lot of hair products. One that I happened to buy in both hauls, is Redken All Soft Conditioner.

redken all soft

I first bough the normal sized bottle, but when Ulta had their sale on jumbo sizes, I had to grab one!

It’s a pretty thick conditioner, I like thicker ones because I feel like they are more conditioning and absorb better. It might just be me though…

It smells pretty nice, it does have a slight plastic-y smell when you first squeeze it out of the bottle, but it dissipates once it’s in your hair and then smells really nice.

I like to apply to my damp hair and wait about 5 minutes before I wash it off, kind of like a mini leave-in treatment. It leaves my hair super soft, even my dry ends. It’s definitely my favorite ‘normal’ conditioner at the moment.

Leave a Reply

