Neutrogena Hydro Boost Review!

I’ve wanted to try this forever! Especially since the spokesperson is Kristen Bell. I’m not one for spokespeople, but… I love Kristen Bell. And I love a good moisturizer, so I basically needed this.

neutrogenahydroboost

So, water gel. That’s actually the best way I can see to describe it. It’s cool to the touch and feels cool on your face. It’s pretty refreshing. It absorbs quickly and you only need a little bit for your entire face.

I use this as my moisturizer, after j wash my face and before I prime. I find it very moisturizing and lightweight. I like it better than the Neutrogena day cream that I was using before, as sometimes creamy lotions can feel heavy.

Its especially good because it’s been a hot summer here, and I don’t like too much heaviness on my face.

In terms of moisturizing, I find it keeps my skin nicely moisturizer during the day and my makeup doesn’t cake up as much as it did before.

Overall, I’m all over this and I highly suggest trying it. If you want to try it, definitely shop around as I’ve seen $2 differences between different stores. I got mine at Wegmans for $17.99, and I’ve seen it at Ulta for $19.99.

 

2 thoughts on “Neutrogena Hydro Boost Review!

Leave a Reply

