NOTD: Blue, White and Bronze!

I’ve been feeling stripey, but too lazy to deal with all that striping tape, so I decided to go about it freehand!

bluebronzestripes

I have a base of Zoya Lillian, then used Zoya Purity for the thick white stripes, and then used Essie Leggy Legend to outline the white. Topped it off when Essie Good to go.

I really like the color combination, and the stripes came out pretty well. I think I’d use the striping tape next time though. What do you think?

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Blue, White and Bronze!

Leave a Reply

