NOTD: Bold Flowers!

I’ve been wanting to do a floral for a while now, I haven’t done one in a really long time. So this happened…

redfloral

As my base, I have two coats of China Glaze At Vase Value. Then I used Zoya Purity for the general shape of the flowers, then went over it with Essie Snap Happy, more Purity and Sally Hansen Lightening. For some of the flower, I did a yellow to red gradient and for others I added white.

Instead of leaves, I did dots in Essie The More a The Merrier and OPI Amazon Amazoff. Topped everything with a coat of Essie Good To Go. And I topped everything off with Essie Good To Go.

This was very BAM! IN YO FACE! What do you think?

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Bold Flowers!

Leave a Reply

