NOTD: Purple Mermaid!

Well, I was in Disney World last week! Yep, that’s the second time this year lol so I decided to keep with the mermaid theme of my last Disney mani, but change it up a bit. So I went with purple and gold.

purplemermaid

My base is two coats of Zoya Megan. When that was dry, I used mermaid nail vinyls and sponged on Zoya Serenity, Color Club Disco Dress and more Megan. Then I applied Deborah Lippmann Boom Boom Pow on some scales. I used a dotting tool for that. I added a shell as an accent and then topped it off with Essie Good to Go!

I loved them! Even got a compliment at the airport lol. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

