New IT Cosmetics Your Je Ne Sais Quoi Complexion Perfection Palette Swatches and Review!

Press Sample

This is another new product for the holiday season! This is the Your Je Ne Sais Quoi Complexion Perfection Palette.

jenesaisquoipalette

jenesaisquoipalette2

jenesaisquoipalette3

The back of the box, it has instructions and swatches and the names of all the products.

jenesaisquoipalette4

The actual palette. It’s a metallic light pink, so  pretty!

jenesaisquoipalette5

The products! You get the Bye Bye Pores Blush in Je Ne Sais Quoi, the Bye Bye Pores Pressed Power in Translucent, Sunshine in a Compact in Warm and the Perfect Lighting Luminizer in Je Ne Sais Quoi. Love the imprint on the Luminizer!

jenesaisquoipalette6

Swatches! From left to right:

  • Perfect Lighting Luminizer in Je Ne Sais Quoi– This is so beautiful! It’s a gold toned highlighter. The second I swatched it, I fell in love with it. It will give you a really nice sun kissed glow. So pretty.
  • Sunshine in a Compact in Warm– This is a warm, matte bronzer. I use this every day to warm up my face, and I love it! I’m super pale, and I use a fluffy brush and it looks very natural. The color is very buildable though.
  • Bye Bye Pores Blush in Je Ne Sais Quoi– This is a matte, medium pink blush. I use this with a fluffier blush brush. It isn’t too bright when it’s blended it out, but it is buildable.
  • Bye Bye Pores Pressed Power in Translucent– The classic pressed powder. This is one of my favorites. I use it as a setting powder for my under eyes, and I love it. It really does minimize your pores.

Since I already have the blush, pressed powder and bronzer, I knew those were going to be winners… but my favorite thing in this palette is the luminizer. I seriously want it in a giant compact. It’s so beautiful.

Overall, this is a perfect every day palette. You can use it for work, for going out, to create more natural looks, or go bolder. It’s super versatile and is full of A+ products. I love it!

This retails for $42, and you can already find it on Ulta’s website!

3 thoughts on “New IT Cosmetics Your Je Ne Sais Quoi Complexion Perfection Palette Swatches and Review!

Leave a Reply

