Freeman Feeling Beautiful Apple Cider Vinegar 4-in-1 Foaming Clay Review!

I’ve been on a skin care kick, I’ve been obsessed with finding a peel off mask. While on my search, I came across this and I’m so glad I did!

So far, I’ve only used this as a scrub, and I love it!  We need to discuss the smell… it seriously smells like apple cider and it’s so great, especially in the fall when I’m all about the apple cider.

The product itself is a peach color, and it’s not super thick even though it says that it’s a clay. I was wondering how it foamed up, I almost thought it could be like those bubbling masks that I’ve seen online, but it’s not like that, it actually starts to foam up when it touches water. It also has some small particles in it, which are great for exfoliating.

Every time I use it, my face feels super clean. I honestly love everything about this and I’ll probably be buying it again. I’m actually pretty excited to try other products from this brand as well. The best part? It’s only $4.29 at Ulta! I actually got it with another product for BOGO 50% off!

Have you tried this brand before? What are your favorite scrubs?

Leave a Reply

