IT Cosmetics It’s Your Top 5 Superstars & More!– November QVC Today’s Special Value!

Press Sample

It’s that time again! Time for the IT Cosmetics QVC Today’s Special Vale! For November, we have the It’s Your Top 5 Superstars & More- 6 piece collection! Warning: picture heavy!

ittop5superstarsandmore

Look at the rainbow holo letterting! So pretty.

ittop5superstarsandmore2

All the products in their packaging.

ittop5superstarsandmore3

Everything out of the packaging.

ittop5superstarsandmore4

ittop5superstarsandmore5

This is the New Heavenly Skin Full-Coverage Foundation Brush. It has this awesome spiral brush head! So, this is a really nice fluffy brush, it’s not very dense though. I tried it with liquid foundation and I find that it much too fluffy, it soaks up a lot of product. For liquid I would prefer a denser brush. I also tried it with the Celebration Foundation Illumination, which is a powder and it worked beautifully! It blends really nicely and picks up a lot of products when you swirl it in powder. Be careful though, because you can get a lot of loose powder if you do too much swirling.

ittop5superstarsandmore6

ittop5superstarsandmore7

Celebration Foundation Illumination. This is in he shade Fair, because I am very fair. I really like this powder foundation. It doesn’t sink into lines and it doesn’t look cakey. I have drier skin and this actually works really well for me. It has lighter coverage, but it’s buildable. I like using it with round fluffier brushes, or the new brush in this set.

ITitsyourcustomerfavorites12

ITitsyourcustomerfavorites13

This is Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment. I’ve been using this forever, and I use it multiple times a day. I love it, it’s super hydrating and feels really nice on the lips. I also love that the cap is magnetic!

ITSuperheroMascara2ITSuperheroMascara3

Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara. This is my mom’s favorite mascara. I gave her a tube and now she cannot live without it. It’s super black and really does make your lashes longer and thicker.

ittop5superstars6

ittop5superstars7

Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil. This is another family favorite, my grandma and I love it! It’s not too much and doesn’t look like you’ve used a pencil to fill in your browns. It’s very natural looking for any brow color. If you have lighter brows just use lighter strokes, if you have darker brows, use more pressure.

ITallaboutyou7

Of course, you can’t have a superstars set without Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer. This is another one that I use every day. It is my favorite concealer, I use it for my under eyes and basically anywhere else I need extra coverage. It’s great for all blemishes.

Overall, this is a great set. If you’re new to the brand, it has a great variety of products, all favorites. If you know any IT Cosmetics fans, this would make a great gift for the holidays!

This TSV is live right now! You can find it here, get it before it’s gone!

Leave a Reply

