NOTD: Nude and Rose Gold Chrome!

I’ve jumped back on the chrome train!

nudeandrosegold

Direct light

nudeandrosegold2

Indirect light

So, on my thumb, pointer and pinky I have two coats of Zoya Sooki as my base. I let that dry for 24 hours then used the Sparkle & Co silver chrome powder and top coat. On my middle and ring fingers I have two coats of Zoya Avery, topped with Essie Good to Go.

I wanted to show you how it looks in direct and indirect light. The direct light is my light box, so you can see the some of particles of the powder. In indirect light, which is normal, everyday light, you can see that it is very chrome and does have that mirror effect.

I love how the chrome powder turns rose gold over the red, so pretty. and shiny! What do you think?

Leave a Reply

