Neutrogena Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Night Cream Review!

Happy December, everyone! I can’t believe it’s already December, winter is upon us and that meas it’s time for new skin care! I’ve been debating about getting a night cream, because my skin gets pretty dry after I wash it at night, and I figure that moisturizing at night and in the morning will help my skin from drying out during the day. Who know? But I’m hoping it helps.

Neutrogena® Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Night Cream

The night cream I decided to get was actually a total impulse buy. I was looking at a different one from Ulta, but was too lazy to go there lol so, when I found myself in Walmart, I saw this one and grabbed it.

It’s the Neutrogena Naturals. I’ve never seen this line before so I was pretty excited! My skin is super picky about lotions and creams, and the only one I can really use is Neutrogena.

Firstly, I’d like to mention that it is in a glass jar! I’m a sucker for packaging and the glass jar just make sit feel much more high end. It does have a scent, it’s a bit tropical, not too floral or citrusy. It’s not very strong, I’m usually not all about face products with scent, but this one is very nice and doesn’t bother my skin at all. It’s a nice thick texture and abords quickly, leaving skin feeling nice and hydrated.

I’ve been using this every night that I wash my face, which is most nights, sometimes I cheat with a makeup wipe if I’m lazy. The next morning I will wash my face again and moisturize with Neutrogena Hydro Boost. I have found that, so far, my skin has been less dry throughout the day, and I’m thinking it’s because I’ve added this extra layer of moisturizing to my routine. I’m also very happy to say that I have had no skin reactions to this product! No breakouts or irritation.

Overall, I’m super happy with it, and actually look forward to applying it every night. If you’re looking for a night moisturizer, definitely check this one out. For the price point, you cannot beat it.

Leave a Reply

