Skinfood Egg White Pore Foam Review!

I’ve been on a skin care kick, that’s mostly what I’ve been buying lately. I was browsing Ulta’s website before a trip there and I saw this! It immediately intrigued me, and I had to find it. Luckily, I did!

Image result for skinfood egg white pore foam

So, I always like to start with scent… this smells perfumey , but then as you lather it up you do get a hint of a weird almost raw eggy smell, its subtle but still weird lol.

The formula is thick, almost lotion like, and you only need a little bit because the name ‘pore foam’ is no lie, it seriously lathers up into a really rich foam.

I’ve been using it a few times a week, and I have to say.. so far so good! I was worried that it might break me out, but it’s super gentle and I haven’t had any bad reactions to it. It leaves my face feeling really nice and clean, yet not dried out at all. So, giving it an A+ and I can’t wait to try more products from this brand!

Have you tried anything from Skinfood?

Leave a Reply

