NOTD: Mix and Match!

I haven’t done a NOTD in a lonnnnng while, but I’ve been having a lot of fun with chrome powders!

So, there is a lot going on here. On my pointer I have a base of two coats of Zoya Eastyn, then I used Sparkle & Co gel top coat and new rose gold chrome powder! On my middle and ring fingers, I have a base of two coats of Zoya Megan. I topped off my middle finger with Sparkle & Co gel top coat and then added the Born Pretty Store blue, purple and gold opalescent powders (you can see the blue/purple shift in the photo). On my ring finger I used some silver leaf topped with Sally Hansen Big Shiny Top Coat. My pinky is two coats of Zoya Willa, accented with a rose gold stud an topped with Essie Good To Go,

I also had to show you my thumb! My base is two coats of Zoya Megan, then I used Zoya Alicia to create the drips, topped with Essie Good To Go.

Overall, I really like it! What do you think?

I’ve been using gel and chrome powders a lot lately, so I’m trying to transition back into more regular polishes and nail art. I have some things in mind and will try to get back into the NOTD groove.

 

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Mix and Match!

Leave a Reply

