Zim’s Max Crack Creme Creamy Daytime Formula Review!

Press Sample

In my last post I reviewed Zim’s Crack Creme Original Liquid Formula... today I have the Creamy Daytime Formula!

zimscrackcremedaytime

From the website:

“Zim’s CRACK Creme Creamy Daytime Formula is an herbal formula that softens and moisturizes dry, cracked skin. Developed by a pharmacist. Recommended for daytime use, complimenting nighttime use of the Original Liquid Formula . Use on Hands, Feet, Elbows, Cuticles & More.”

Starting with scent again… it is similar to the original formula but it’s not as strong. It also has aloe in it, so you get a bit of that in the scent.

The formula itself is a thicker lotion, which I like. It’s similar to Aveeno daily moisturizing lotion. I’ve been mostly using it on my hands, especially after I shower or wash my hands, as we have pretty hard water. The water mixed with the weather means I need extra moisture.

It absorbs super quickly, and instantly makes your hands (or whatever else) feel super duper soft. This is probably the softest my hands have been from using any kind of lotion. It does leave my finger tips a bit greasy, but it’s slight and with how soft my hands are… I can totally deal with it.

Overall, a great moisturizer. I would definitely recommend it! You can find it online at a variety of stores, or on Zim’s website

Leave a Reply

