NOTD: Blue and Gold!

Another NOTD?! What is happening?! Getting back in the groove…

blueandgold | by themani-ac

My base is two coats of Zoya Mallory, it’s a creamy royal blue. I hadn’t used this polish yet, but it caught my eye when I was looking through my stash for some inspiration. I was debating about what to do, then I decided to keep it simple and to add some some gold striping tape. I love doing combinations of single and double lines, it reminds me of the midi rings that I love so much! I topped it off with Seche Vite.

I really like this royal blue and gold combo,simple but interesting enough so I don’t want to redo my nails the next day lol what do you think?

 

Leave a Reply

