IT Cosmetics It’s All About You Customer Favorites Collection!– March QVC Today’s Special Value!

Press Sample

IT Cosmetics is the QVC Today’s Special Value! This is the It’s All About You Customer Favorites Collection!

ITsallaboutyoucustomerfavorites | by themani-ac

The entire collection, here we have: Supersize CC+ Illumination with SPF 50+, Superhero mascara, Heavenly Skin CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush and Je Ne Sais Quoi in Rose

ITitsyourcustomerfavorites10

ITitsyourcustomerfavorites11

Supersize CC+ Illumination with SPF 50+. I’ve been using the CC+ Illumination for a while now, it’s one of my go-tos for foundation. It has lighter coverage, but you can build it up. It uses Drops of Light Technology for that radiance and glow, hence being called Illumination. It’s on the thicker side, but blends out very nicely and leaves you with a dewey almost shimery finish from the Drops of Light. You can really only see the slight shimmer up close or when it starts to fade.

The best part is… it has a pump!

ITSuperheroMascara3

The all-time favorite Superhero mascara. I’ve gifted this to 4 people, and all 4 of them have given it rave reviews. It actually is that good.

ITsallaboutyoucustomerfavorites4 | by themani-ac

ITsallaboutyoucustomerfavorites5 | by themani-ac

Heavenly Skin CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush. I love all IT Cosmetics brushes! It’s not secret and it’s without fail, they make amazing brushes. This brush is smaller, it’s very fluffy and not very dense. I actually have an older version of this brush that’s bigger in circumference and denser.

I did test it out with the CC+ Illumination, what I like to do is dot the product all over my face then blend with the brush. Since the CC+ is a bit on the thicker side, I find that it is better to dot the product before using a small, fluffy brush like this one. Since this brush is so fluffy, you do need to buff for quite a while to get the product to sink in. I also think the brush is a bit too small for it’s purpose, but it does do the job. I can definitely see this brush being great for other makeup as well, like blush of bronzer.

ITsallaboutyoucustomerfavorites3 | by themani-ac

ITsallaboutyoucustomerfavorites2 | by themani-ac

Je Ne Sais Quoi hydrating lip treatment in Rose! I love the Je Ne Sais Quoi in Your Perfect Pink, I use it every day. So I was so excited to see a new shade! I tried it out as soon as I was finished taking pictures lol. I love the logo imprint on the top! The bullet itself is magnetic, just like the other one, which is fantastic… you can just through it in your purse and you don’t need to worry about it opening and getting ruined. As for the shade, you definitely get a hint of a rosey tint. It’s very natural, but I can see a slight difference from my normal lip color. It’s one of those your-lips-but-better products.

All in all, another great QVC TSV from IT Cosmetics. A really nice intro to their products if you haven’t tried them before, or if you just need a refill on some favorite products!

Leave a Reply

