NOTD: Something Blue!

Well, I’m back on a blue nail polish kick, but I’ve really been missing nail art so I decided to dive back into nail art with this look.

somethingblue | by themani-ac
The base on my pointer, middle and ring fingers is two coats of Zoya Lillian. Then I have two coats of Zoya Purity on my thumb and pinky, to which I then added the marbling. I also added just a little bit of silver leaf to go with the silver striping tape on my ring fingers. I topped everything off with Essie Good to Go.
I looooove how this came out. It was subtle, but so pretty. And.. it went with my engagement ring!ย  Hence the name of the NOTD, it was definitely part of my inspiration.
I’m really going to try to get back into the swing of nail art, I promise.
2 thoughts on “NOTD: Something Blue!

Leave a Reply

