IT Cosmetics Fall 2017 New Product Preview!

Press Sample

Is anyone ready for fall yet? If you aren’t you might be after you see all the awesome new products from IT Cosmetics!

ITCosmeticsfall2017 | by themani-ac

Any skin conern that you have, IT Cosmetics has got you covered. Worried about lines? Redness? Blemishes? They have everything.

There are a ton of new products, so I want to highlight some of my favorites today.

Superhero Liner

I have been waiting for this! I love Superhero Mascara, everyone who tries it loves it, so I was so excited to try the liner! This is a liquid eye liner with a brush tip (my favorite!) in the color super black. It actually contains lash-enhancing peptides, collegan, biotin and kertain! It retails for $24.

Confidence in a Cleanser

Super excited that IT has come out with a cleanser! I’ve had hits and misses with the Confidence line, this it turning into a major hit! It is sulfate free, soap free, and contains Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help skin look rejuvenated and restored. Collagen and hyaluronic acid plump the appearance of lines and wrinkles. This retails for $24.

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Correcting Cream

I’ve been having some redness issues, especially after a minor sunburn I got. I decided that this was the perfect time to try out the correcting cream! And I have to say, I am super impressed! This correcting cream has amazing coverage and a little bit goes a long way. I haven’t had any creasing or cracking and it completely covers any redness. You can wear this alone or under makeup, and it contains colloidal oatmeal, aloe, tumeric, collagen and peptides. This retails for $32.

Bye Bye Lines Foundation

This. I love this foundation. It feels super light on the skin, blends in really nicely and has buildable full coverage. One of the best parts about it is the pump! Some pumps give you way too much product, that’s not the case with this one. It has a little more resistance, so you can control how much you get with each pump and don’t end up wasting a lot of product. I’ve had issues with other liquid foundations looking dry or settling into my skin, but I haven’t had any of those issues with this foundation at all, it’s amazing! It contains anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins. This foundation retails for $38.

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

Another awesome concealer from IT. I have some dark circles, and this product takes care of them with no problem. I’ve used other dark circle concealers that crease, no creasing with this guy! This concealer also contains anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants. It retails for $28.

I’m actually using all these products everyday and they have quickly grown to become my go-tos. I’m super excited to try all the other products and I’ll be reporting back with full reviews!

Leave a Reply

